Kände bara för att skriva det ( Har inget med novellen att göra)

I think about it every second everytime , to be perfectly honest it's really get into my mind. I thaught that you were different but you were just the same. I wated for a change but a change never came.
And now I know it's true that nothing ever really last , i've learned that from every experience in my past
It happends so fast every smile every laugh , but love is the best memory you can have but who do you think you are leaving all this scars!? Don't ever come back for me cause now i'm to far.
And now your jar of hearts is to full to even close but you always seems to know how to make me fall one more time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback